IBPS RRB 2021: Applications for 10293 jobs in Regional Rural Banks will end soon, apply here

IBPS RRB 2021: Important updates for the aspirants who aspire for government jobs in rural banks. The process of application is going on for recruitment to a total of 10293 vacancies of Group A and Group B posts in 43 RRBs located in various states across the country. The posts for which applications are being made include 5134 posts of Office Assistant (Multipurpose) and 5159 posts of Officers (Scale 1, 2 and 3). The application and selection process for recruitment to more than 10 thousand these posts in rural banks is being conducted by the Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) under CRP-RRB X. Candidates should note that the last date for IBPS CRP RRB X is 28th June.


how to apply

The application process for the recruitment of Office Assistant (Multi-Purpose) and Officers in Regional Rural Banks across the country is completely online. Interested candidates can apply online by visiting the application portal of IBPS, ibpsonline.ibps.in. Candidates can directly access the application page and download the recruitment notification from the direct link given below. At the time of online application, candidates will have to deposit the application fee of Rs 850 and it can be paid through online means.

Check IBPS CRP RRB X Recruitment Notification from this link

Application Link for Office Assistant (Multipurpose) Posts

Application Link for Officer Scale 1 Posts

Application Link for Officer Scale 2 & 3

Learn Ability

As per IBPS CRP RRB X Recruitment Notification, candidates who have passed Graduation Degree in any discipline can apply for Office Assistant and Officer Scale 1 Posts. At the same time, for the posts of Officer Scale 2 and 3, candidates should have passed UG / PG degree in the trade/subject related to the vacancies. For more details related to eligibility refer to recruitment notification.

10293 vacancies have come out in these regional rural banks across the country

*Andhra Pradesh Rural Development Bank
*Andhra Pragathi Gramin Bank
*Arunachal Pradesh Gramin Bank
*Aryavart Bank
*Assam Rural Development Bank
*Bangia Rural Development Bank
*Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank
*Baroda Rajasthan Kshatriya Gramin Bank
*Baroda UP Bank
*Chaitanya Godavari Gramin Bank
*Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank
*South Bihar Gramin Bank
*Elaqui Dehati Bank
*Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank
*Jammu and Kashmir Gramin Bank
*Jharkhand State Gramin Bank
*Karnataka Gramin Bank
*Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
*Kerala Gramin Bank
*Madhya Prades
*Madhyanchal Gramin Bank
*Maharashtra Gramin Bank
*Manipur Gramin Bank
*Meghalaya Gramin Bank
*Mizoram Rural Bank
*Nagaland Gramin Bank
*Odisha Gramya Bank
*Paschim Banga Gramin Bank
*First UP Gramin Bank
*Puduvai Bharathir Village Bank
*Punjab Gramin Bank
*Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
*Saptagiri Gramin Bank
*Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank
*Saurashtra Gramin Bank
*Tamil Nadu Grama Bank
*Telangana Gramin Bank
*Tripura Gramin Bank
*Utkal Gramin Bank
*Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
*Uttarakhand Gramin Bank
*Uttarbanga Kshatriya Gramin Bank
*Vidarbha Konkan Gramin Bank